How do I cancel my account?


We're sorry to see you go! If there is anything we can do, please let us know.

In order to start the cancellation process, you will need to login to you My NodeSpace account. Once you are logged in, navigate to My Services. Select the service you'd like to cancel by tapping or clicking on it. On the left hand side under Actions, select Request Cancellation.





Fill out the cancellation request.



Important:
If you select Immediate cancellation, your hosting account will automatically be deleted from our systems within 5 minutes INCLUDING ALL BACKUPS! We suggest that you select "End of Billing Period" so that if you do change your mind, you can still cancel the cancellation request or download all your data. For example, if your due date is on the 15th but you file an immediate cancellation on the 3rd, your account will be deleted on the 3rd including back ups within 5 minutes of submitting the request. However, if you select "End of Billing Period", your account will be removed overnight on the 15th unless you ask us to cancel your cancellation request. From the 3rd to the 15th, you'd still have full access to your account and the ability to download or save any data you wish.

  Print


Comments


  Add Comment

Confirm Submission

Please enter the text from the image in the box provided, this helps us to prevent spam.



Powered by WHMCompleteSolution